Photo by George Demeter

Public Notices

Thu Sep 29 2022
City Buildings will be closed due to Hurricane Ian. Buildings will reopen on Monday, October 1st. Essential personnel will be in place.
Wed Sep 28 2022
Visit our FAQs regarding the Dams Restoration for great information - FAQs
Wed Sep 21 2022
The City of Boiling Spring Lakes is happy to announce the hiring of its new City Manager, Gordon Hargrove, who was appointed as City Manager by the Board of Commissioners on September 20, 2022
Mon Sep 19 2022
Paving has started on Drayton Road. It is anticipated the work should take approximately two weeks.
Thu Sep 1 2022
Library Commission ~ One (1) open position for full member for a three year term upon appointment Two (2) open positions for 1st and 2nd Alternate for a term of three (3) years beginning at
Wed Aug 31 2022
In compliance with NCGS 15-12, the Boiling Spring Lakes Police Department hereby publishes its notice to the public on the unclaimed property listed below. The property has been in the possession of
Fri Aug 5 2022
From the Golden LEAF Press Release: The Golden LEAF Foundation was appropriated $25 million from the State of North Carolina for a Flood Mitigation Program. The Flood Mitigation Program will award
Tue Jul 26 2022
The City of Boiling Spring Lakes Board of Commissioners has called for a public hearing at 6:30 p.m. on August 2, 2022, related to the following bond order. Further information regarding the hearing
Fri Jul 15 2022
FEMA Public Notice and Draft Environmental Assessment with respect to the Dams Repair. The Draft Environmental Assessment is available for viewing at the lobby in City Hall for 30 days from July 15
Mon Jul 11 2022
Please click on the link below to the first edition of BSL Snapshot, the City's Quarterly Newsletter: Newsletter | City of Boiling Spring Lakes, NC (cityofbsl.org)