Naturally Beautiful

Public Notices

August 15, 2018
Adopted ~ 2018-2023 Parks, Recreation & Open Space Master Plan
August 14, 2018
FREE DUMP WEEK September 10, 2018 through September 15, 2018 Brunswick County property owners and residents may dispose of all materials, ...
August 08, 2018
A Board of Commissioners Workshop is Scheduled for Date: Tuesday August 14, 2018 Time: 6:30 PM Location: City Hall Topic : Storm...
August 07, 2018
Due to the significant rainfall our area has experienced over the past month the City of Boiling Spring Lakes continues its annual Mosquito...
May 30, 2018
City of Boiling Spring Lakes Swimming Lakes ~ Water Quality Testing Schedule 2018 May 23rd ~ report (swimming advisory issued) / RETEST...

Featured Events

Mayor's Cup Golf Tournament
The Lakes Country Club on South Shore Drive
Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:00 AM2:00 PM

Concerts @ the Lake ~ 17 South Band
Spring Lake Park on Pine Road
Sunday, September 2, 2018
4:00 PM6:00 PM

City Hall and Community Center Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018
All Day
Board of Commissioners' Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
6:30 PM8:00 PM
Concerts @ the Lake ~ Carolina Line
Spring Lake Park on Pine Road
Sunday, September 9, 2018
4:00 PM6:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting
City Hall
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Special Events Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 East Boiling Spring Road
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Library Commission Meeting - moved to 9/20 @ 6:00
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Thursday, September 13, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Concerts @ the Lake ~ Fat Jack
Spring Lake Park on Pine Road
Sunday, September 16, 2018
4:00 PM6:00 PM

Library Commission Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:00 PM6:30 PM