Skip to main content
Photo by George Demeter

ABC Board


The ABC Board consits of three members, who are appointed by the Board of Commissioners. Terms are three years. The ABC Board was formed by the City to serve in compliance with the State of NC ABC Laws.


Name Phone Email Term Ends
Gene Fiorvante, Chair 215-783-7378 06/30/2026
Marie Clark, Vice Chair 910-448-2156   04/26/2027
Thomas Guma, Secretary 910-368-7567   07/06/2024
Jamie Stevens, Gen. Manager  910-470-7496   -----

Audited Financial Statements

9/30/2014 & 9/30/2013