ABC Board


The ABC Board consits of three members, who are appointed by the Board of Commissioners. Terms are three years. The ABC Board was formed by the City to serve in compliance with the State of NC ABC Laws.


Name Phone Email Term Ends
Robert Brooks,  Chair 910-805-7571   02/06/2021
Charlie Carroll, Vice Chair 910-367-8537   06/30/2020
Donna Baxter, Secretary 910-845-2283   06/30/2019
, General Manager 910-845-2609   -----

Audited Financial Statements

9/30/2014 & 9/30/2013