Board of Commissioners


Regular Meetings

1st Tuesday of each month at 6:30 P.M. at City Hall

Board Of Commissioners Meetings

2018 Schedule


2019 Schedule


The Board of Commissioners is comprised of four elected officials serving four year terms. The Commissioners are responsible for setting policy and City Ordinances.

Board of Commissioners Agendas & Minutes.

Member Information

  Address Phone Email Term Ends

Steven Barger


Mayor Pro Tempore

  910-918-0458 2021
Commissioner Mark Stewart 336 Cedar Rd. 910-845-2543 2019
Commissioner Guy Auger 1080 Morehead Rd. 910-367-3426 2021
Commissioner Dana Witt 1700 Salisbury Rd. 910-367-7446 2019

The Public Comment time allowance at the Board of Commissioners regular monthly meeting is five (5) minutes.