Naturally Beautiful

Public Notices

September 20, 2017
The City of Boiling Spring Lakes will start spraying for adult mosquitos starting tonight Wednesday 9-20-17 until the entire city has been...

Featured Events

Board of Commissioners' Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Special Events Meeting @ Community Center
Community Center ~ 1 Leeds Road
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
5:15 PM6:15 PM
BSL Parks, Recreation & Open Space Master Plan Public Forum
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 PM8:00 PM

Community Appearance Commission Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Monday, October 16, 2017
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Library Commission Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Fall Festival / Haunted Hayride
Community Center ~ 1 Leeds Road
Saturday, October 21, 2017
4:00 PM9:30 PM
Election Day
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
All Day
Board of Commissioners' Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Special Events Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Thursday, November 9, 2017
5:15 PM6:15 PM