Naturally Beautiful

Public Notices

February 09, 2017
On February 7, 2017 Joseph Hicks received a Community Service Award from the Boiling Spring Lakes Police Department for his work...
January 10, 2017
January 10. 2016 ~ Press Release ~ NC Court of Appeals Decision
December 22, 2016
Staff Site Plan Map Staff Report read more
December 21, 2016
Burn permits are located at the bottom of the home page under Forms & Permits.
October 31, 2016
On October 31, 2016 the City was informed by our FEMA Intergovernmental Affairs Officer that Brunswick County has been added to the Hurricane...

Featured Events

Community Appearance Commission Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Monday, February 20, 2017
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Board of Commissioners' Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Special Events Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Library Commission Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Monday, March 13, 2017
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Community Appearance Commission Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Monday, March 20, 2017
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Parks and Recreation's Summer Camp Registration Day
Community Center ~ 1 Leeds Rd.
Saturday, April 1, 2017
All Day
Board of Commissioners' Meeting
City Hall ~ 9 E. Boiling Spring Road
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Eggstravaganza ~ Easter Egg Hunt @ Spring Lake Park
Spring Lake Park on Pine Road
Saturday, April 8, 2017
11:00 AM2:00 PM